Call Today! 850-877-72411401 Centerville Rd. Suite 202 Tallahassee, FL 32308

Calendar of Events

October 2018 2 events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
2–4pm
Girlology Class
1
2
6:30–9pm
Childbirth Class
3
9am–4pm
Childbirth Class

Legend

Multi-Day Event
All Day Event

Mini Calendar

October 2018
S M T W T F S
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·

 

Breastfeeding 101

Event Date(s): Mon, February 18, 2019
Location:
From: Mon, February 18, 2019 at 6:00pm - Mon, February 18, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Tue, February 19, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Tue, February 19, 2019 at 6:30pm - Tue, February 19, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Fri, March 1, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Fri, March 1, 2019 at 6:30pm - Fri, March 1, 2019 at 9:00pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Sat, March 2, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Sat, March 2, 2019 at 9:00am - Sat, March 2, 2019 at 4:00pm

Click here for event details.


Tobacco Cessation Class

Event Date(s): Mon, March 11, 2019
Location:
From: Mon, March 11, 2019 at 5:30pm - Mon, March 11, 2019 at 7:30pm

Click here for event details.


Breastfeeding 101

Event Date(s): Mon, March 18, 2019
Location:
From: Mon, March 18, 2019 at 6:00pm - Mon, March 18, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Tobacco Cessation Class

Event Date(s): Mon, April 8, 2019
Location:
From: Mon, April 8, 2019 at 5:30pm - Mon, April 8, 2019 at 7:30pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Tue, April 9, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Tue, April 9, 2019 at 6:30pm - Tue, April 9, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Breastfeeding 101

Event Date(s): Mon, April 15, 2019
Location:
From: Mon, April 15, 2019 at 6:00pm - Mon, April 15, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Tue, April 16, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Tue, April 16, 2019 at 6:30pm - Tue, April 16, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Tue, April 23, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Tue, April 23, 2019 at 6:30pm - Tue, April 23, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


March for Babies

Event Date(s): Sat, April 27, 2019
Location: Tom Brown Park, 1125 Easterwood Drive, Tallahassee, FL
From: Sat, April 27, 2019 at 9:00am - Sat, April 27, 2019 at 11:00am

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Tue, April 30, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Tue, April 30, 2019 at 6:30pm - Tue, April 30, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Tobacco Cessation Class

Event Date(s): Mon, May 13, 2019
Location:
From: Mon, May 13, 2019 at 5:30pm - Mon, May 13, 2019 at 7:30pm

Click here for event details.


Breastfeeding 101

Event Date(s): Mon, May 20, 2019
Location:
From: Mon, May 20, 2019 at 6:00pm - Mon, May 20, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Tue, May 21, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Tue, May 21, 2019 at 6:30pm - Tue, May 21, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Thu, May 23, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Thu, May 23, 2019 at 6:30pm - Thu, May 23, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Tue, May 28, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Tue, May 28, 2019 at 6:30pm - Tue, May 28, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Thu, May 30, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Thu, May 30, 2019 at 6:30pm - Thu, May 30, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Tobacco Cessation Class

Event Date(s): Mon, June 10, 2019
Location:
From: Mon, June 10, 2019 at 5:30pm - Mon, June 10, 2019 at 7:30pm

Click here for event details.


Breastfeeding 101

Event Date(s): Mon, June 17, 2019
Location:
From: Mon, June 17, 2019 at 6:00pm - Mon, June 17, 2019 at 8:00pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Fri, June 21, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Fri, June 21, 2019 at 6:30pm - Fri, June 21, 2019 at 9:00pm

Click here for event details.


Childbirth Class

Event Date(s): Sat, June 22, 2019
Location: NFLWC lobby
From: Sat, June 22, 2019 at 9:00am - Sat, June 22, 2019 at 4:00pm

Click here for event details.


We respect your privacy and will never disclose your email address to unauthorized organizations.